Lonoke county Libraries
Latest Events
January 8, 2024

Board of Trustees

About the Board of Trustees

The seven-member Lonoke County Libraries board is an administrative board and exists by virtue of the provisions of the laws of the State of Arkansas, exercises the power and authority, and assumes the responsibilities delegated to it under said statutes. The Lonoke County Libraries board of trustees shall manage the business and affairs of the county library system. The board of trustees consists of three members representing the northern part of Lonoke County, two members from the Lonoke/county seat area, one member from Carlisle, and one member from England.

                         

Lonoke County Libraries Board of Trustees Members

North county member,Cabot - Melissa Bulice

mbulice@lonokecountylibrary.org

North county member, Austin - Rusty Eisenhower

reisenhower@lonokecountylibrary.org

North county member, Ward - Kay Roberts

kroberts@lonokecountylibrary.org

Lonoke member - Ryan Biles

rbiles@lonokecountylibrary.org

Lonoke member - Valerie Turner

vturner@lonokecountylibrary.org

Carlisle member - Adam Ellis

aellis@lonokecountylibrary.org

England member - Pepper Wyllia

pwyllia@lonokecountylibrary.org 

Upcoming Board Meetings

January 26, 2023, @ 5:30 PM - Lonoke Public Library

March 15, 2023, @ 3:30 PM - Via Zoom

April 27, 2023, @ 5:00 PM - Lonoke Public Library

May 25, 2023, @ 5:00 PM - Via Zoom

July 27, 2023, @ 5:00 PM - Lonoke Public Library

August 24, 2023 @ 5:00 PM - Lonoke Public Library

September 28, 2023, @ 5:00 PM - via Zoom

October 26, 2023, @ 5:00 PM - Lonoke Public Library

November 30, 2023 @ 5:00 PM - via Zoom

December 11, 2023 @ 5:00 PM - via Zoom

Board Minutes

September 2023 | October 2023 | November 2023 | 

January 2023 | March 2023 | April 2023 | May 2023 | June 2023 | July 2023 | August 2023

January 2022 | April 2022 | July 2022 | September 21 2022 | September 29 2022 | November 2022

 

Start your adventure now!